ألعاب الأندرويد

ألعاب الأندرويد نوع أدبي المحاكاة

جديد
جرار نقل مزرعة سائق

جرار نقل مزرعة سائق

20
14
رقم اللعبة:
22873
الإصدار:
1.1
نوع أدبي:
المحاكاة
امن:
100%أمنة
التنزيلات:
774
بحجم:
45.47 MB
التقييمات:
0
المفضلة:
0
المزيد من المعلومات
نشرت:
الحزمة:
com.turbo.offroad.farm.tractor.driver.transport
Turbo Game Studios

الوصف

جرار نقل مزرعة سائق Android Game

القش النقل وحيوانات المزرعة ومحاصيل الخضر على الجرار الزراعي الخاص

'الوقت لتعمل أعمال جرار نقل زراعة وتلعب كسائق شاحنة نقل المزرعة. تكون مزارع القرية الذين يعيشون حياتهم مع الحصاد وحرث وزرع. الآن حان الوقت لبدء النقل على جرار ومقطورة شاحنة الخاص بك. لديك مزرعة ضخمة مع مختلف المحاصيل زراعة والخضروات، والتبن وحيوانات المزرعة. الحصول على وراء عجلة القيادة وإظهار مهارات القيادة الخاصة بك في هذه المحاكاة النقل 3D. حملة الآلات والماكينات الزراعية الثقيلة ونقل حيوانات المزرعة إلى السوق. والزراعة جرار محاكاة تمكنك من استكشاف والبيئة قرية كاملة قيادة مركبة متعددة كما كنت تلعب دور سائق شاحنة نقل استكمال المهام اللعب متعددة. تصبح النقل حيوانات المزرعة وأخذ الحيوانات الزراعية على شاحنة مقطورة الخاص.

وقد تم هذا النقل موسم المهمة الرئيسية كما وسائق شاحنة. تحصل مرة واحدة في هذا العمل دعونا توسيع أراضي القرية مع المزيد من زراعة والنقل. بمجرد الانتهاء من حصاد المحاصيل جاهزة للنقلها وتسليمها عند الاقتضاء. الأبقار والأغنام والخيول والأبقار والعديد غيرها من حيوانات المزرعة على استعداد لاتخاذها في الجرار الزراعي الخاص بك. تولي جرار حصادة والمزرعة. جعل كل مهمة ممكنة من قبل نفسك. سائق شاحنة تربية الماشية في هذه المحاكاة النقل. وتشمل مهمة أخرى نقل المواد الزراعية مثل القش والقمح والخضروات والمحاصيل الأخرى. يكون سائق شاحنة القرية والاستمتاع النقل في جرار هذه المزرعة بالسيارة. يعيش كمزارع والتعرف على مدى صعوبة هو لزراعة المحاصيل وحصادها.

تبدأ صباح اليوم قرية هو سائق شاحنة النقل الزراعة. محرك الشاحنة أو الجرار من فناء، ونعلق مقطورة ثقيلة معها محملة البضائع الزراعية. بدء حملة قريتك واتخاذ المواد الزراعية أو حيوانات المزرعة إلى وجهتهم. قد يكون هناك العديد من المهام لإنجاز ذلك أداء واجب نقل الخاص بك مع الكمال. تتمتع محاكاة !!!'

معلومات معلومات

التقييمات و التعليقات (0)

ملخص المراجعة

لا توجد حاليا أي استعراضات لهذه اللعبة

كن أول من يراجع هذا اللعبة

أرسل تعليقك
تقييم

استعراض

يُسجِّل تسجيل حساب PHONEKY لنشر تعليقات مع اسمك، وتحميل وتخزين تطبيقات النقالة المفضلة لديك، والألعاب، والنغمات وخلفيات.

register or sign in to PHONEKY

لا توجد حاليا أي استعراضات لهذه اللعبة.


أيضا على ألعاب الأندرويد


زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: TD8208

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: MTN-S730

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: NokiaC2-01

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: VF685

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Micromax_A46

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: M8403

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: SAMSUNG-GT-C3312

قد يعجبك ايضا:


يتم توفير خدمة ألعاب الأندرويد من قبل PHONEKY وانها خالية 100٪!

ألعاب يمكن تحميلها من قبل سامسونج، هواوي، ممن لهم، الجسم الحي، لغ، زياومي، لينوفو، ست وغيرها من الهواتف النقالة نظام التشغيل الأندرويد.

Sponsored Links:

معلومات الصفحة:

تحميل لعبة جرار نقل مزرعة سائق لأجهزة أندوريد الخاص بك - واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد مجانا!  في PHONEKY الأندرويد ألعاب السوق، يمكنك تحميل ألعاب الجوال لأي هاتف أو قرص مجانا تماما من التهمة.  سوف رسومات جميلة واللعب الادمان تبقى لكم التفكير لفترة طويلة جدا.  في PHONEKY ، وسوف تجد العديد من الألعاب وتطبيقات الأخرى من أنواع مختلفة، من المغامرة والعمل إلى المنطق وسباقات الأندرويد أبك الألعاب. تحميل مجانا ألعاب الأندرويد وتطبيقات لهاتفك النقال أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. لرؤية أفضل 10 أفضل الألعاب لالأندرويد، فقط نوع الألعاب حسب شعبية.

حسنا.

Android Games

ANDROID GAMES GENRE EMULATION

NEW
Farm Transport Tractor Driver

Farm Transport Tractor Driver

15
8
Game ID:
22873
Version:
1.1
Genre:
Emulation
Security:
100% Safe
Downloads:
642
Size:
45.47 MB
Reviews:
0
Favourites:
0
More Information
Published:
Package:
com.turbo.offroad.farm.tractor.driver.transport
Turbo Game Studios

Description

Farm Transport Tractor Driver Android Game

Transport hay, farm animals, vegetable crops on your farming tractor

Time to operate the business of farming transporter tractor and play as farm transport lorry driver. Be a village farmer living their lives with harvesting, plow & sow. Now it's time to start the transport on your tractor and lorry trailer. You have a enormous farm with various crops cultivation, vegetables, hay and farm animals. Get behind the steering and show your driving skills in this transport simulator 3d. Drive heavy farming machinery and transport farm animals to the market. Farming tractor simulator will let you explore the complete village environment will multiple vehicle driving as you play the role transporter trucker completing multiple gameplay tasks. Become a farm animal transport and take the farming animals on your trailer truck.

This season transportation has been the main task as the trucker. Once you get into this business let's expand your village land with more cultivation and transportation. Once the harvesting is completed, crops are ready to be transported and delivered where required. Сattle, sheep, horses, cow and many other farm animals are ready to taken in your farm tractor. Take charge of the harvester and farm tractor. Make every task possible by yourself. A livestock farming lorry driver in this transport simulator. Another task includes farming material transport like hay, wheat, vegetables and other crops. Be the village trucker and enjoy transport in this farm tractor drive. Live as a farmer and get to know how difficult is to grow crops and harvest them.

Begin the village morning is the farming transport lorry driver. Drive the lorry or tractor from the farmyard, attach the heavy trailer with it loaded with farming cargo. Start your village drive and take the farming material or farm animals to their destination. There might be multiple tasks to accomplish so perform your transporter duty with perfection. Еnjoy Simulation!!!

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (0)

Review Summary

There are currently no reviews for this game

Be the first to review this game

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

There are currently no reviews for this game.


Also on PHONEKY Android Games


Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I9000

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I8190

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Vodafone

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: itel it1402

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Dorado WAP-Browser

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Micromax X351

You might also like:


Android Games service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Games can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.

Sponsored Links:

Page information:

Download Farm Transport Tractor Driver game for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Games for free! At PHONEKY Android Games Market, you can download mobile games for any phone or tablet absolutely free of charge. Nice graphics and addictive gameplay will keep you entertained for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other games and apps of different genres, from adventure and action to the logic and racing Android apk games. Download free Android games and apps to your mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best games for Android, just sort games by popularity.

Okay