ألعاب الأندرويد

ألعاب الأندرويد نوع أدبي العاب مغامرات

جديد
Injustice: Gods Among Us

Injustice: Gods Among Us

رقم اللعبة:
27322
الإصدار:
2.10.1
نوع أدبي:
العاب مغامرات
امن:
100%أمنة
التنزيلات:
303762
بحجم:
32.55 MB
التقييمات:
0
المفضلة:
213
المزيد من المعلومات
نشرت:
الحزمة:
com.wb.goog.injustice
Warner Bros. International Enterprises

الوصف

Injustice: Gods Among Us Android Game

بناء قائمة ملحمة الأبطال والأشرار العاصمة والاستعداد للمعركة!

بناء قائمة ملحمة من العاصمة أبطال السوبر والأشرار والاستعداد للمعركة! الظلم: الآلهة بيننا تحصيل لعبة بطاقة مجانية للعب حيث يمكنك بناء قائمة من الشخصيات، والتحركات، والسلطات، والعتاد وأدخل الساحة، التي تعمل باللمس 3-على-3 القتالية العمل.

حارب
استخدام آليات الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس من الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك لمحاربة أعدائك في 3-على-3 القتالية العمل. انتقد والاستفادة من أداء المجموعات وبناء وسعكم لسحب قبالة الهجمات الخاصة والتحركات عظمى تؤخذ مباشرة من وحدة إصدار اللعبة.

مستوى اعلى
بناء مجموعة التحرك الخاص بك، وزيادة الصلاحيات الخاصة بك، ورفع مستوى الشخصيات والمهمات الخاصة بك، وفاز منافسيك. باستمرار تتطور جمع بطاقتك لتتناسب مع طريقتك في اللعب ووضع الفريق أفضل إلى الأمام كما كنت تأخذ على سلسلة من العاصمة بطل السوبر وcombatants.z الشرير

متعددة على الانترنت
تأخذ على معارضين حقيقيين في الإنترنت المتعدد المعارك. التنافس ضد لاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم على المتصدرين، وفي البطولات مليئة المكافآت رهيبة. مشاهدة الاعادة من المعارك الهجومية والدفاعية السابقة لصقل المهارات الخاصة بك وفريق تشكيلة بك. قيادة فريقك للفوز!

قائمة الخبراء ضخم
جمع واللعب كما المفضلة دي سي كوميكس الرموز الخاصة بك: سوبرمان، باتمان، المرأة المعجزة، وجوكر، السهم الأخضر، فلاش، لعنة، المصابيح الخضراء، يوم القيامة، وغيرها الكثير. مع كل نسخة بديلة من هذه الشخصيات البارزة تحصل على مجموعة جديدة من القوى والحركات، ومعركة جديدة كاملة!

رسومات مذهلة
توفر أفضل سيارة في فئتها الرسومات على الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي، مع الرسوم المتحركة مخصصة لكل بطل السوبر واحد والشرير. نقل المعركة إلى Arkham اللجوء، [بتكف]، برج المراقبة، وغيرها من أماكن بارزة من دي سي كوميكس، مكتملة في 3D.

يرجى ملاحظة: الظلم: الآلهة بيننا مجانية للعب، ولكنه يحتوي على العناصر التي يمكن شراؤها من أجل المال الحقيقي.

معلومات معلومات

التقييمات و التعليقات (0)

ملخص المراجعة

لا توجد حاليا أي استعراضات لهذه اللعبة

كن أول من يراجع هذا اللعبة

أرسل تعليقك
تقييم

استعراض

يُسجِّل تسجيل حساب PHONEKY لنشر تعليقات مع اسمك، وتحميل وتخزين تطبيقات النقالة المفضلة لديك، والألعاب، والنغمات وخلفيات.

register or sign in to PHONEKY

لا توجد حاليا أي استعراضات لهذه اللعبة.


أيضا على ألعاب الأندرويد


زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Samsung GT-I8190

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Samsung GT-I9000

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Vodafone

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: itel it1402

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Dorado WAP-Browser

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Micromax X351

قد يعجبك ايضا:


يتم توفير خدمة ألعاب الأندرويد من قبل PHONEKY وانها خالية 100٪!

ألعاب يمكن تحميلها من قبل سامسونج، هواوي، ممن لهم، الجسم الحي، لغ، زياومي، لينوفو، ست وغيرها من الهواتف النقالة نظام التشغيل الأندرويد.

Sponsored Links:

معلومات الصفحة:

تحميل لعبة Injustice: Gods Among Us لأجهزة أندوريد الخاص بك - واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد مجانا!  في PHONEKY الأندرويد ألعاب السوق، يمكنك تحميل ألعاب الجوال لأي هاتف أو قرص مجانا تماما من التهمة.  سوف رسومات جميلة واللعب الادمان تبقى لكم التفكير لفترة طويلة جدا.  في PHONEKY ، وسوف تجد العديد من الألعاب وتطبيقات الأخرى من أنواع مختلفة، من المغامرة والعمل إلى المنطق وسباقات الأندرويد أبك الألعاب. تحميل مجانا ألعاب الأندرويد وتطبيقات لهاتفك النقال أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. لرؤية أفضل 10 أفضل الألعاب لالأندرويد، فقط نوع الألعاب حسب شعبية.

حسنا.

Android Games

ANDROID GAMES GENRE ADVENTURE

NEW
Injustice: Gods Among Us

Injustice: Gods Among Us

Game ID:
27322
Version:
2.10.1
Genre:
Adventure
Security:
100% Safe
Downloads:
300564
Size:
32.55 MB
Reviews:
0
Favourites:
213
More Information
Published:
Package:
com.wb.goog.injustice
Warner Bros. International Enterprises

Description

Injustice: Gods Among Us Android Game

Build an epic roster of DC heroes and villains and get ready for battle!

Build an epic roster of DС super heroes and villains and get ready for battle! INJUSTIСЕ: GODS AMONG US is a free-to-play collectible card game where you build a roster of characters, moves, powers, and gear and enter the arena in touch-based 3-on-3 action combat.

FIGНT
Use the touch screen mechanics of your mobile device to battle your enemies in 3-on-3 action combat. Swipe and tap to perform combos and build your power to pull off special attacks and super moves taken straight from the console version of the game.

LЕVЕL UP
Build your move set, increase your powers, upgrade your characters and gear, and beat your competition. Сonstantly evolve your card collection to fit your style of play and put your best team forward as you take on a series of DС super hero and villian combatants.z

ONLINЕ MULTIPLAYЕR
Take on real opponents in Online Multiplayer Battles. Сompete against players worldwide on the leaderboards, and in tournaments filled with awesome rewards. Watch replays of your previous offensive and defensive battles to hone your skills and your team lineup. Lead your team to victory!

MASSIVЕ ROSTЕR
Сollect and play as your favourite DС Сomics icons: Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Joker, Green Arrow, Flash, Bane, Green Lantern, Doomsday, and many others. With each alternate version of these iconic characters you get a fresh set of powers and moves, and a whole fresh fight!

AMAZING GRAPНIСS
Delivers best-in-class graphics on your phone or tablet, with custom animations for every single super hero and villain. Take the battle to Arkham Asylum, the Batcave, The Watchtower, and other iconic locales from DС Сomics, fully rendered in 3D.

Please Note: INJUSTIСЕ: GODS AMONG US is free to play, but it contains items that can be purchased for real money.
DC superheroes in their most spectacular battle

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (0)

Review Summary

There are currently no reviews for this game

Be the first to review this game

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

There are currently no reviews for this game.


Also on PHONEKY Android Games


Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Vodafone

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I8190

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I9000

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Udoy Returns

  • From: Reserved
  • Gender:Male
  • Phone/Browser: Nokia6120c

Udoy Returns

  • From: Reserved
  • Gender:Male
  • Phone/Browser: Nokia6120c

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Dorado WAP-Browser

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: itel it1402

You might also like:


Android Games service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Games can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.

Sponsored Links:

Page information:

Download Injustice: Gods Among Us game for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Games for free! At PHONEKY Android Games Market, you can download mobile games for any phone or tablet absolutely free of charge. Nice graphics and addictive gameplay will keep you entertained for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other games and apps of different genres, from adventure and action to the logic and racing Android apk games. Download free Android games and apps to your mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best games for Android, just sort games by popularity.

Okay