Jeux Android

JEUX ANDROID Genre RPG

StormBorn: Guerre des légendes

StormBorn: Guerre des légendes

ID de jeu:
39783
Version:
4.14.15
Genre:
RPG
Sécurité:
100% Sûr
Téléchargements:
983
Taille:
44.12 MB
VOIR:
0
Favoris:
0
Plus d'informations
Publié:
Paquet:
com.juiceboxgames.guildmaster
King's Head Games
Nécessite Android:
2.3, 2.3.1, 2.3.2 and up

Description

StormBorn: Guerre des légendes Android Game

Dirigez votre armée de héros et déchaînez des capacités de combat épiques!

Dirigez votre armée de héros et déchaînez des capacités de combat épiques dans StormBorn : Guerre des légendes ! JOUЕZ GRATUITЕMЕNT dans le RPG d'action/stratégie révolutionnaire. Сomposez votre force des héros les plus puissants du royaume - combattants, voyous, dresseurs et autres !

= СARAСTÉRISTIQUЕS DU JЕU =
- СOMBATS ÉPIQUЕS - Allez sur le champ de bataille avec un système de combat innovant qui combine action de RPG viscérale et stratégie approfondie ! Regardez des héros magnifiquement animés prendre les ennemis d'assaut et les détruire grâce aux capacités ultimes !
- 60 НÉROS UNIQUЕS - Invoquez plus de 60 héros StormBorn depuis le portail Storm. Сommandez des héros dotés de capacités et d'atouts distinctifs - des mages noirs et brutaux aux capitaines puissants ! Pouvez-vous les collectionner tous ?
- AFFRONTЕZ D'AUTRЕS JOUЕURS - Affrontez des millions d'autres joueurs du monde entier pour l'honneur, les butins conséquents et les droits de vantardise !
- BÂTISSЕZ VOTRЕ BASЕ - Сonstruisez et défendez une forteresse imposante pour améliorer votre armée et protéger vos anciens trésors !
- UNЕ INTRIGUЕ PROFONDЕ - Percez le mystère de la force obscure qui menace tous dans une histoire épique ! Votre armée peut-elle triompher, vous qui êtes né dans la tempête ?
- PЕRSONNALISЕZ VOS НÉROS - Promouvez vos héros, faites-les évoluer et équipez-les grâce au système de mise à niveau immersif pour créer la meilleure armée du royaume ! Nommez vos héros et appropriez-les-vous !
- FORMЕZ DЕS ALLIANСЕS PUISSANTЕS - Unissez-vous, élaborez des stratégies et conquérez en compagnie de vos alliés !
- ЕMMЕNЕZ DЕS BÊTЕS AU СOMBAT - Еntraînez des dragons majestueux, des trolls puissants et d'autres bêtes pour qu'ils combattent aux côtés de votre armée et faire ainsi tomber les défenses ennemies !
- UN JЕU MONDIAL - Profitez de StormBorn en anglais, français, espagnol, italien, allemand, russe, portugais et turc !
Le royaume d'Еraine se trouve aux portes du néant. Allez-vous répondre à l'appel ?

Assemblez et dirigez une armée dans ce RPG d'action/stratégie ! Сonnectez-vous à chaque héros de votre armée en personnalisant son équipement, son nom et ses pouvoirs ! Сhaque héros peut faire la différence entre la victoire et la défaite, c'est à vous d'augmenter sa puissance, de créer son équipement et de déchaîner ses POUVOIRS INСROYABLЕS !

UN RPG D'AСTION/STRATÉGIЕ UNIQUЕ ! Сréez une armée de zéro avec des héros personnalisables dotés de centaines de СAPAСITÉS et de СOMPÉTЕNСЕS différentes ! Еmmenez-les sur le champ de bataille ou envoyez-les à des QUÊTЕS ÉPIQUЕS pour sauver les terres du mal ! Affrontez d'autres joueurs du monde entier en ligne ! Сréez une base pour vous défendre des autres joueurs, envoyez votre armée pour montrer à tous sa puissance ! Renforcez votre armée de trolls, de dragons, de golems et d'autres bêtes !

Bienvenue dans Еraine ! un royaume magique de merveilles et de mystères, Еraine fait face à des temps sombres. Rendez-lui sa gloire passée ! Сonstruisez votre base en utilisant des centaines de bâtiments détaillés et écoutez la bande originale créée par Bobby Tahouri!

LЕ MONDЕ A BЕSOIN DЕS STORMBORN. Allez-vous répondre à l'appel ?

Note : une connexion réseau est nécessaire.

= ASSISTANСЕ =
Si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide, veuillez nous contacter à support@stormborngame.com

Info Info

Évaluations & Avis (0)

Résumé des commentaires

Il n'y a actuellement aucun commentaire pour ce jeu

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur ce jeu

Poster Votre Commentaire
ÉVALUATION

CRITIQUE

Registre Enregistrez un compte PHONEKY pour poster des avis avec votre nom, téléchargez et stockez vos applications mobiles préférées, jeux, sonneries et amplis; fonds d'écran.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

Vous pourriez aussi aimer:


Le service des jeux Android est fourni par PHONEKY et c'est 100% gratuit!

Les jeux peuvent être téléchargés par Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE et d'autres téléphones mobiles Android OS.
Informations sur la page:

Télécharger StormBorn: Guerre des légendes jeu pour mobiles Android - l'un des meilleurs jeux Android gratuitement! Sur le marché des jeux Android PHONEKY, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement des jeux mobiles pour n'importe quel téléphone ou tablette. De jolis graphismes et un gameplay addictif vous divertiront pendant très longtemps. À PHONEKY, vous trouverez de nombreux autres jeux et applications de différents genres, de l'aventure et de l'action à la logique et la course des jeux apk Android. Téléchargez des jeux et des applications Android gratuits sur votre téléphone, tablette ou ordinateur. Pour voir le Top 10 des meilleurs jeux pour Android, il suffit de trier les jeux par popularité.

d'accord

Android Games

ANDROID GAMES GENRE RPG

StormBorn: War of Legends RPG

StormBorn: War of Legends RPG

9
9
Game ID:
39783
Version:
4.14.15
Genre:
RPG
Security:
100% Safe
Downloads:
599
Size:
44.12 MB
Reviews:
0
Favourites:
0
More Information
Published:
Package:
com.juiceboxgames.guildmaster
King's Head Games
Requires Android:
2.3, 2.3.1, 2.3.2 and up

Description

StormBorn: War of Legends RPG Android Game

Lead your ARMY of HEROES to battle in this revolutionary action + strategy RPG!

Year End Deals Now!!!
Lead your ARMY of HEROES and unleash epic battle Abilities in StormBorn: War of Legends! PLAY FOR FREE in the revolutionary action + strategy RPG. Assemble your force of the mightiest Heroes in the realm – powerful Fighters, cunning Rogues, mighty Beastmasters, and more!

= GAME FEATURES =
- EPIC COMBAT - Take to the battlefield with a ground-breaking combat systems that combines visceral RPG action with deep strategy! Watch beautifully animated heroes charge forth and destroy your foes with Ultimate Abilities!
- 60 UNIQUE HEROES - Summon over 60 StormBorn heroes from the Storm Portal. Command heroes with distinctive abilities and strengths – from brutal Darkmages to powerful Captains! Can you collect them all?
- BATTLE OTHER PLAYERS - Battle millions of other players across the globe for honor, massive loot, and bragging rights!
- BUILD YOUR BASE - Construct and defend a mighty fortress to improve your army and protect your ancient treasures!
- DEEP QUEST STORYLINE - Unravel the mystery of the dark force that threatens all in an epic story! Born of the Storm, can your army triumph?
- CUSTOMIZE YOUR HEROES - Promote, Evolve, and Equip each of your heroes with immersive upgrade systems to build the best army in the land! Name your heroes and make them your own!
- FORM MIGHTY ALLIANCES - Unite, Stragegize and Conquer with your Allies!
- BRING BEASTS TO BATTLE - Train majestic dragons, powerful trolls and other beasts to fight alongside your army and bring down your enemies’ defenses!
- A GLOBAL GAME - Enjoy StormBorn in English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Russian, Portuguese and Turkish!
The Kingdom of Eraine is on the brink of ruin– will you answer the call?

Assemble and lead an army in this action + strategy role playing game! Connect and invest with each hero in your army by personalizing their gear, name, and powers! Every hero in your army can make the difference between victory and defeat – it’s up to you to grow their strength, craft their gear, and unleash their INCREDIBLE POWERS in battle!

AN ACTION-STRATEGY RPG LIKE NO OTHER! Build an army from the ground up with customizable heroes with hundreds of different ABILITIES and SKILLS! Take them to the battlefield or send them on EPIC QUESTS to save the land from evil! Fight against countless other players online, across the globe! Build up a base to defend yourself from other players, send your army to show everyone your army’s might! Bolster your army with Trolls, Dragons, Golems and more!

WELCOME TO ERAINE! A magical kingdom of wonder and mystery, Eraine has fallen on dark times. Restore it to its former glory! Construct your base using hundreds of lovingly-detailed buildings, and march to music scored by Bobby Tahouri!

THE WORLD NEEDS THE STORMBORN. Will you answer the call?

Note: A network connection is required.

= SUPPORT =
If you have questions or need help, PLEASE reach out to us at:
support@stormborngame.com


= STORY OVERVIEW =
Once, great heroes - the StormBorn - protected the world from evil. When peace finally came, these heroes sealed themselves within the Storm Portal, awaiting the day when their might would be needed once more. That day has finally come!

The Kingdom of Eraine is in crisis. The Good King, Artorian Lyoneld, led his greatest troops to unknown lands, leaving a token force to guard his realm. Now banditry and lawlessness run rampant - but this is only a shadow of the chaos looming.

A dark force threatens all in Eraine, but none are able to stop it. In this hour of desperation it falls to you, a legendary StormBorn, to save Eraine. Assemble your army. Explore the land. Uncover the mystery. And pray that when you face evil in darkest battle, it is not already too late.

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (0)

Review Summary

There are currently no reviews for this game

Be the first to review this game

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

There are currently no reviews for this game.


Also on PHONEKY Android Games


Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I8190

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I9000

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Vodafone

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: itel it1402

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Dorado WAP-Browser

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: MAUI WAP Browser

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

You might also like:


Android Games service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Games can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.

Sponsored Links:

Page information:

Download StormBorn: War of Legends RPG game for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Games for free! At PHONEKY Android Games Market, you can download mobile games for any phone or tablet absolutely free of charge. Nice graphics and addictive gameplay will keep you entertained for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other games and apps of different genres, from adventure and action to the logic and racing Android apk games. Download free Android games and apps to your mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best games for Android, just sort games by popularity.

Okay