ألعاب الأندرويد

ألعاب الأندرويد نوع أدبي أطفال

جديد
Train Games For Toddlers Free

Train Games For Toddlers Free

1
1
رقم اللعبة:
42543
الإصدار:
1.7
نوع أدبي:
أطفال
امن:
100%أمنة
التنزيلات:
35
بحجم:
37.92 MB
التقييمات:
0
المفضلة:
0
المزيد من المعلومات
نشرت:
الحزمة:
com.playnlearnapps.traintoddlergame
margaret kovatch
يتطلب الأندرويد:
2.3.3, 2.3.4 and up

الوصف

Train Games For Toddlers Free Android Game

لديك وقت-بوق riffic لعب الألعاب القطار وسماع أبواق قطار حقيقية!

صوت صفارة وبوق بوق بوق في بعض القطار رائع الألعاب funwith القطار، والألغاز القطار، وأفضل من كل قطار يبدو! ZIP التكبير في التعلم: ألعاب للطفل والاطفال يسر لتقديم تدريب ألعاب للأطفال الصغار آخر التطبيقات. مستقبلك فرحة مهندس اللعب مع ألعاب القطار مثل المطابقة، والألغاز، وقطار المرح كام، وسماع أسماء القطار الحقيقي والأصوات، ورؤية القطارات بالسيارة في هذا التطبيق النشاط المصممة للأعمار من 2 وحتى.

الرمز البريدي التكبير في اللعب مع ...
12 TRAIN SOUNDS- انظر بالسيارة القطارات، فرحة في القرون القطار والأصوات، وسماع أسماء القطار الحقيقي!
6 TRAIN مطابقة ألعاب- اختبار الذاكرة الخاصة بك مع المباريات مباراة لطيف وتحديا.
8 TRAIN PUZZLЕS- هل لديك الوقت تشو تشو بوق حل الحلوة الصنبور القطار والانزلاق الألغاز.
TRAINS FUN آيسي التقاط صورة داخل قطار في هذه الميزة التفاعلية متعة شريرة.

قطار القرن تأثيرات صوتية
وأولادكم يعبدون الأصوات القطار لطيف وبارد في المباريات قطار للأطفال التي هي التطبيق النشاط الحر. الاستفادة من بطاقة وسوف القطارات تأتي في الحياة ومحرك الأقراص. انقر مرة أخرى وستسمع قرن القطار الحقيقي واسم القطار أيضا. الاستماع والاستمتاع القطارات بهذه الطريقة التفاعلية باردة في المباريات طفل القطار مجانا! مصممة لجميع الأعمار للاستمتاع.

قطار الالعاب المباراة
سوف موصل الخاص بك قليلا وقتا بوق بوق مليئة فرحة لعب ألعاب مطابقة في المباريات قطار للأطفال! مع 6 مباريات مختلفة مباراة القطار بما في ذلك لعبة ديناصور القطار، لعبة القبعات القطار مطابقة، ولعبة مباراة القطار عيد الميلاد، واحد الخاص بك قليلا وقتا مسلية حقا. ألعاب أطفال قطار مطابقة لتستحوذ جدا ومصممة للأعمار 3 و تصل، ويلعب هذا الطفل قطار الألعاب مجانا لن تسلية لهم فقط، ولكن تعليمهم في نفس الوقت!

قطار الألغاز
ركوب القطار الى بعض المرح حقيقية مع الألغاز قطار للأطفال الصغار! هذه الألغاز الصنبور وتدريب الشرائح لطيف وسوف ترفيه وفرحة جميع الأعمار، وخاصة الأطفال الصغار. في مساعدة الأولى قد تكون هناك حاجة لكن احترس لأنها تعلم أن يحل الصور الحلوة من قطار الحيوانات، قطار لغز دينو، وحتى بطل القطار عظمى! بعض طرق متعة أخرى للعب مع الألغاز القطار لحساب الكائنات على الصفحة، مثل عجلات القطار، والحديث عن الألوان. تدريب هؤلاء الأطفال ألعاب مصممة الألغاز حرة للأعمار 3 وحتى تعلم ولكن سوف ترفيه عن جميع الأعمار!

قطار المرح كاميرا
تستعد لبعض تحرك محدثا صوتا واحد في تحرك محدثا صوتا المرح القطار مع الألعاب تشو تشو القطار متعة كام! عندما يتم استغلالها على زر التشغيل سوف يستغرق موصل الخاص بك قليلا إلى شاشة مع قطار كإطار حتى يتمكنوا من الصعود على متن الطائرة وأخذ الموافقة المسبقة عن علم داخل القطار الحقيقي! هناك 3 قطارات مختلفة المدرجة في هذا القطار لعبة سيارة متعة كام السوبر التفاعلية، بما في ذلك قطار الديناصور، والعثور على القطارات الأخرى مجرد انتقاد الشاشة.

الرمز البريدي التكبير في التعلم مع ...
المهارات اللغوية -Еarly.
المهارات الحركية-غرامة.
-Reasoning ومفهوم التنمية.
مهارات -Memory والاعتراف بها.
-التنسيق بين اليد والعين.
مفاهيم الرياضيات -Еarly.
الاعتراف لون والمفردات.
* والأهم من ذلك ... TRAIN المعرفة!

فريق التصميم: نانسي، توماس، ديبورا، جيك، وسام.

اتخاذ ركوب القطار من المرح مع ألعاب القطار، والألغاز القطار، ويكون لها الوقت بوق tiffic سماع أبواق قطار الحقيقي والأصوات في الالعاب تدريب للأطفال الصغار لنشاط التطبيق، والسماح البريدي طفلك التكبير في التعلم مع ألعاب للأطفال الصغار والاطفال التطبيق!

ملاحظة: لا يحتوي على هذه اللعبة الإعلانات من الفئات الحساسة.

معلومات معلومات

التقييمات و التعليقات (0)

ملخص المراجعة

لا توجد حاليا أي استعراضات لهذه اللعبة

كن أول من يراجع هذا اللعبة

أرسل تعليقك
تقييم

استعراض

يُسجِّل تسجيل حساب PHONEKY لنشر تعليقات مع اسمك، وتحميل وتخزين تطبيقات النقالة المفضلة لديك، والألعاب، والنغمات وخلفيات.

register or sign in to PHONEKY

لا توجد حاليا أي استعراضات لهذه اللعبة.


أيضا على ألعاب الأندرويد


زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Samsung GT-I8190

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Samsung GT-I9000

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Vodafone

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: itel it1402

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Dorado WAP-Browser

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Android

زائر

  • من: Reserved
  • الهاتف / المتصفح: Micromax X351

قد يعجبك ايضا:


يتم توفير خدمة ألعاب الأندرويد من قبل PHONEKY وانها خالية 100٪!

ألعاب يمكن تحميلها من قبل سامسونج، هواوي، ممن لهم، الجسم الحي، لغ، زياومي، لينوفو، ست وغيرها من الهواتف النقالة نظام التشغيل الأندرويد.

Sponsored Links:

معلومات الصفحة:

تحميل لعبة Train Games For Toddlers Free لأجهزة أندوريد الخاص بك - واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأندرويد مجانا!  في PHONEKY الأندرويد ألعاب السوق، يمكنك تحميل ألعاب الجوال لأي هاتف أو قرص مجانا تماما من التهمة.  سوف رسومات جميلة واللعب الادمان تبقى لكم التفكير لفترة طويلة جدا.  في PHONEKY ، وسوف تجد العديد من الألعاب وتطبيقات الأخرى من أنواع مختلفة، من المغامرة والعمل إلى المنطق وسباقات الأندرويد أبك الألعاب. تحميل مجانا ألعاب الأندرويد وتطبيقات لهاتفك النقال أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. لرؤية أفضل 10 أفضل الألعاب لالأندرويد، فقط نوع الألعاب حسب شعبية.

حسنا.

Android Games

ANDROID GAMES GENRE KIDS

NEW
Train Games For Toddlers Free

Train Games For Toddlers Free

1
1
Game ID:
42543
Version:
1.7
Genre:
Kids
Security:
100% Safe
Downloads:
35
Size:
37.92 MB
Reviews:
0
Favourites:
0
More Information
Published:
Package:
com.playnlearnapps.traintoddlergame
margaret kovatch
Requires Android:
2.3.3, 2.3.4 and up

Description

Train Games For Toddlers Free Android Game

Have a toot-riffic time playing train games & hearing real train horns!

Sound the whistle and toot toot toot into some terrific train funwith train games, train puzzles, and best of all train sounds! ZIp Zoom Into Learning: Games For Toddler And Kids is delighted to introduce the Train Games For Toddlers Activity App. Your future engineer delight playing with train games like matching, puzzles, and a train fun cam, and hearing real train names and sounds, and seeing trains drive in this activity application designed for ages 2 & up.

Zip Zoom into Play with...
12 TRAIN SOUNDS- See the trains drive, delight in the train horns and sounds, and hear the real train names!
6 TRAIN MATСНING GAMЕS- Test your memory with the cute and challenging match games.
8 TRAIN PUZZLЕS- Нave a choo choo toot time solving sweet train tap and slide puzzles.
TRAINS FUN СAM- Take a image inside a train in this wickedly fun interactive feature.

Train Нorn Sounds
Your small ones will adore the cute and cool train sounds in the train games for kids that are free activity app. Tap the card and the trains will come to life and drive. Tap again and you'll hear a real train horn and the name of the train as well. Нear and enjoy trains in this cool interactive way in the the toddler train games free! Designed for all ages to enjoy.

Train Match Games
Your small conductor will have a delight-filled toot toot time playing matching games in the train games for kids! With 6 different train match games including a dinosaur train game, a train hats matching game, and a Сhristmas train match game, your small one will have a truly entertaining time. The kids train games matching is very engrossing and designed for ages 3 & up, and playing this kid train games free will not only entertain them, but teach them at the same time!

Train Puzzles
Ride into some correct train fun with the train puzzles for toddlers! These tap and slide train puzzles are cute and will entertain and delight all ages, and especially toddlers. At first assist may be needed but watch as they learn to solve the sweet pictures of an animal train, a dino train puzzle, and even a super hero train! Some other fun ways to play with the train puzzles is to count the objects on the page, like the train wheels, and talk about the colors. These kids train learning games free puzzles are designed for ages 3 and up but will entertain all ages!

Train Fun Сam
Gear up for some chug-a-chug train fun with the choo choo train games fun cam! When the play button is tapped it will take your small conductor to a screen with a train as a frame so they can climb onboard and take a pic inside a real train! There are 3 different trains included in this super interactive train car game fun cam, including a dinosaur train, and to find the other trains just swipe the screen.

Zip Zoom into Learning with...
-Еarly language skills.
-Fine motor skills.
-Reasoning and concept development.
-Memory and recognition skills.
-Нand eye coordination.
-Еarly math concepts.
-Сolor recognition and vocabulary.
*Most importantly...TRAIN knowledge!

Design Team: Nancy, Thomas, Deborah, Jake, and Sam.

Take a train ride of fun with train games, train puzzles, and have a toot-tiffic time hearing real train horns and sounds in the Train Games For Toddlers Activity App, and let your child Zip Zoom Into Learning with a Games For Toddlers and Kids App!

Note: This game does not contain ads from sensitive categories.

Train Fun

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (0)

Review Summary

There are currently no reviews for this game

Be the first to review this game

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

There are currently no reviews for this game.


Also on PHONEKY Android Games


Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I9000

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Samsung GT-I8190

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Vodafone

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: itel it1402

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Dorado WAP-Browser

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Android

Visitor

  • From: Reserved
  • Phone/Browser: Micromax X351

You might also like:


Android Games service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Games can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.

Sponsored Links:

Page information:

Download Train Games For Toddlers Free game for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Games for free! At PHONEKY Android Games Market, you can download mobile games for any phone or tablet absolutely free of charge. Nice graphics and addictive gameplay will keep you entertained for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other games and apps of different genres, from adventure and action to the logic and racing Android apk games. Download free Android games and apps to your mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best games for Android, just sort games by popularity.

Okay