修复Symbian手机上的证书错误

如果您有Symbian S60手机(诺基亚N系列手机,如N73,N95,N80,N91,N80和E系列手机使用Symbian S60v3作为操作系统),您必须遇到非常常见的证书错误,如'证书过期的证书错误。联系应用程序供应商“,同时安装软件或主题或在您的手机上。

symbian expired certificate error

这些错误是由于在Symbian Series 60移动操作系统的新版本中引入的安全措施而导致的,不允许安装旧的应用程序和无效的证书,但绕过此安全功能并修复这些证书错误以安装软件和主题非常容易,按照下面的说明:

1- 打开您的手机主菜单
2- 转到设置 - >常规 - >日期和时间
3- 现在把这一年改回到2010年或2009年。

fix symbian expired certificate error

4- 现在安装应用程序。
5- 不要忘记把日期改回原来的。

如果以上解决不了问题,请转至应用程序管理器>选项>设置,然后设置“在线证书检查”=关闭和软件安装=全部

注意:如果您拥有较旧的手机,则可能会收到以下错误消息:

“安装安全错误。无法安装”

要解决此错误并安装应用程序/主题,请导航到工具 - >选项 - >设置 - >软件安装,然后将设置更改为打开



在PHONEKY上免费下载您最喜爱的Symbian游戏!

Symbian游戏服务由PHONEKY提供,100%免费!

Sponsored Links:

Page Information:

為Symbian OS手機下載遊戲 - 免费的Symbian游戏之一!您可以绝对的免费为Android手机下载手机游戏安卓游戏在PHONEKY下载免费Symbian游戏市场。Nice graphics and addictive gameplay will keep you entertained for a very long time. 在PHONEKY,你会发现许多不同类型的游戏和应用程序,从冒险和行动到逻辑和赛车Symbian sis游戏。要查看Symbian OS手机的十大最佳游戏,只需按受欢迎程度对游戏进行分类。

Okay

Fixing Certificate Errors On Symbian Mobile Phones

If you have a Symbian S60 mobile phone (Nokia N-Series phones like N73, N95, N80, N91, N80 and E-Series phones use Symbian S60v3 as OS) you must have encountered the very common certificate errors like 'Certificate Expired' or 'Certificate Error. Contact Application Supplier' while installing software or themes or on your mobile.

symbian expired certificate error

The errors are caused because of the security measures introduced into the new version of Symbian Series 60 mobile operating system disallowing installation of old applications and invalid certificates, however bypassing this security feature and fixing these certificate errors to install software and themes is very easy, simply follow the instructions below:

1- Open your mobile Main Menu.
2- Navigate to Settings -> General -> Date and time
3- Now change the year back to 2010 or 2009.

fix symbian expired certificate error

4- Now install the application.
5- Don't forget to change date back to original.

If the above does not solve the problem goto Application Manager > Options > Settings and set "Online Certificate check" = Off and Software Installation = All.

Note: If you own an older phone you might receive the following error:

"Installation security error. Unable to install"

To solve this error and install application/Theme navigate to Tools -> Options -> Setting -> Software Installation and change setting to On.

Download your favorite Symbian games for free on PHONEKY!

Symbian Games service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Sponsored Links:

Page Information:

Download game for for Symbian mobiles - one of the best Symbian games for free! At PHONEKY Free Symbian Games Market, you can download mobile games for Symbian phones absolutely free of charge. Nice graphics and addictive gameplay will keep you entertained for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other games and apps of different genres, from adventure and action to the logic and racing Symbian sis games. To see the Top 10 best games for Symbian OS mobiles, just sort games by popularity.