Applications Android

APPLICATIONS ANDROID Genre LA PHOTOGRAPHIE

NOUVEAU
Artisan: Editeur de Photos Dessin & Filtres d'art

Artisan: Editeur de Photos Dessin & Filtres d'art

18
7
ID de l'application:
143601
Version:
1.0.13
Genre:
Photos
Téléchargements:
902
Taille:
25.96 MB
VOIR:
0
Plus d'informations
Publié:
Paquet:
com.lyrebirdstudio.artisan.cartoon.photo.editor
Sécurité:
% 100 Sûr
Lyrebird Studios

Description

Artisan: Editeur de Photos Dessin & Filtres d'art Android APP

Montage photos caricature, effets l'art, peinture et filtre anime, photo dessin!

Editeur de photos dessin animé Artisan est la meilleure application de caricature pour vous dessiner et créer de l'art numérique avec de nombreux filtres photo artistiques. Artisan cartoon maker propose de nombreux filtres vectoriels et effets de caricature pour caricaturer et avatarifier des photos en un seul clic. Faites de l'art anime en convertissant des images en peintures et bandes dessinées maintenant! L'éditeur de photo dessin animé Artisan est une application de retouche photo tout-en-un, propose des effets de caméra selfie à couper le souffle pour éditer des images, vous avatarifier et créer de l'art avec divers filtres d'art numérique. Préparez une illustration pour Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp et Flickr. Ensuite, partagez sur Tumblr, Snapchat, TikTok, VK et Pinterest pour obtenir beaucoup de likes!

? Editeur de photo dessin animé:
Si vous disposez d'une application de dessin animé Artisan, vous n'avez besoin d'aucune autre application de retouche photo pour convertir vos photo dessin animés. Choisissez une superbe image de votre galerie de photos pour éditer et caricaturer. Explorez les filtres de peinture à l'huile et les effets photo époustouflants pour obtenir une photo de profil fabuleuse. Dessinez-vous avec les filtres d'avatar pour vous voir comme votre personnage d'animation préféré. De nombreux filtres et effets photo étonnants sont disponibles, tels que l'effet de couleur, l'effet d'esquisse et le filtre de peinture à l'huile pour retoucher les images. Transformez une photo en dessin animé, en manga ou en bande dessinée en quelques secondes grâce à l'application de filtre d'avatar artistique de tous les temps. Montage photos avec le créateur de collages en utilisant de jolis cadres photo et des autocollants pour les anniversaires, Pâques et Halloween!

✨ Filtres artistiques de peinture à l'huile et effets Pop Art:
L'éditeur d'art artisanal est idéal pour libérer votre artiste intérieur et transformer vos images en peintures artistiques en utilisant des effets d'art et de croquis. En plus des filtres de dessin animé, vous adorerez les filtres de croquis au crayon.

? Effets de la caméra Selfie:
L'application de photo dessin animé Artisan propose des filtres et des effets de caméra selfie incroyables pour vous dessiner gratuitement! Prenez un selfie avec la caméra d'art pour vous dessiner maintenant! Artisan editeur photo est la principale application d'art numérique et créateur d'avatars avec des filtres et des effets de caméra en direct.

? Superbes arrière-plans de dessins animés:
L'éditeur d'image artisanale supprime parfaitement l'arrière-plan, vous pouvez donc choisir un arrière-plan brillant et appliquer un effet goutte à goutte! Des tas de motifs colorés et d'éclaboussures de couleurs disponibles pour créer de l'art manga.

? Effet goutte esthétique:
Des effets de gouttes incroyables à combiner avec les images de dessins animés. Effet Photoshop en quelques secondes grâce au créateur de bandes dessinées. Il existe de nombreux effets de gouttes à combiner avec les filtres de dessin animé.

? Créateur de photo de profil:
Dessinez-vous pour créer de superbes photos de profil d'avatar avec le créateur d'avatar Artisan et le créateur emoji. Pour une retouche photo épique, utilisez un éditeur de portrait de dessin animé et un créateur de dessin animé amusant. Montage photos Anime a le meilleur filtre de dessin animé AI jamais créé.

Editeur de photo de dessin animé Artisan est une application de dessin animé tout-en-un où vous pouvez animer des images, vous avatarifier avec les filtres de visage de dessin animé et de beaux filtres de dessin pour les images. Rejoignez la nouvelle tendance memoji et montage photos comme un pro avec Artisan pour impressionner vos amis! Préparez des images animées à couper le souffle pour Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp et Flickr. Ensuite, partagez sur Snapchat, Tik Tok, VK et Pinterest pour obtenir autant de likes.

Info Info

Évaluations & Avis (0)

Résumé des commentaires

Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cette application

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur cette application

Poster Votre Commentaire
ÉVALUATION

CRITIQUE

Registre Enregistrez un compte PHONEKY pour poster des avis avec votre nom, téléchargez et stockez vos applications mobiles préférées, jeux, sonneries et amplis; fonds d'écran.

Inscription ou Connectez-vous à PHONEKY

Vous pourriez aussi aimer:

Le service d'applications Android est fourni par PHONEKY et c'est 100% gratuit!

Les applications peuvent être téléchargées par Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE et d'autres téléphones mobiles Android OS.
Informations sur la page:

Télécharger Artisan: Editeur de Photos Dessin & Filtres d'art l'application pour les mobiles - l'une des meilleures applications Android gratuitement! Vous apprécierez certainement ses caractéristiques fascinantes. Au PHONEKY Android Applications Store, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement des applications mobiles de version complète pour n'importe quel téléphone ou tablette gratuitement. Les fonctionnalités Nice et utiles de cette application vous garderont captivé pendant très longtemps. Chez PHONEKY, vous trouverez de nombreuses autres applications et jeux de genres différents, allant de l'éducation et du divertissement aux applications Android de sécurité et de navigation. Téléchargez des applications Android gratuites sur votre téléphone mobile, votre tablette ou votre ordinateur Android OS. Pour voir le Top 10 des meilleures applications pour Android, il suffit de trier les applications par popularité.

d'accord
Définir un nouveau fond d'écran animé

- Allez dans le menu " Paramètres " de votre appareil.
- Sur les anciennes versions, sélectionnez d'abord " Display ".

- Sélectionnez " Wallpaper ".

- Sélectionnez " Écran d'accueil " ou " Écrans d'accueil et de verrouillage ".

- Sélectionnez " Fonds D'écran Animé ", puis choisissez le fond d'écran animé que vous avez installé à partir de PHONEKY.

- Sélectionnez " Définir fond d'écran ", et vous êtes prêt! Vous avez maintenant un fond d'écran animé sur votre appareil Android.

Vous pouvez télécharger et installer d'autres fonds d'écran Android Live à partir de PHONEKY Fonds D'écran Animés

Warning: Les fonds d'écran animés ont tendance à consommer beaucoup d'énergie. Soyez prudent lorsque vous utilisez des fonds d'écran animés sur votre appareil Android - en particulier si vous utilisez votre appareil Android sans moyen de recharger votre appareil pendant une période prolongée.

d'accord
Définir un nouveau widget

- Trouver un espace vide sur votre " écran d'accueil " où vous souhaitez placer le widget.
- Appuyez et maintenez sur l'espace, puis appuyez sur " Widgets "
- Sélectionnez le " Widget " que vous venez d'installer depuis PHONEKY, appuyez et maintenez enfoncé -
- Relâchez le " Widget " dans l'espace libre
- Le " Widget " est maintenant affiché

d'accord
Cette application est une police ou un clavier pour votre appareil Android.

Définir un nouveau clavier

- Téléchargez et installez le nouveau clavier de PHONEKY.

- Allez à votre téléphone " Paramètres "

- Trouvez et tapez " Langues et Entrée ".

- Tapez sur le clavier actuel sous " Clavier et méthodes de saisie ".

- Tapez sur " Choisissez les claviers ".

- Tapez sur le nouveau clavier (comme SwiftKey) que vous souhaitez définir par défaut.

- Lisez l'invite d'avertissement qui s'affiche à l'écran et appuyez sur OK si vous souhaitez continuer.

- Assurez-vous que le commutateur à côté du clavier est passé du gris au vert.

- Retournez à l'écran principal " Languages ​​& Input ".

- Tapez sur le courant " Clavier " à nouveau.

- Sélectionnez le nouveau clavier (tel que SwiftKey). Cela va sauver automatiquement.

- Assurez-vous que le clavier fonctionne en écrivant un message rapide à quelqu'un.

- Profitez de l'utilisation de votre nouveau clavier tiers sur votre téléphone Android! Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous souhaitez revenir au clavier d'origine ou essayer un clavier différent, c'est exactement la même procédure.

d'accord
Configuration d'un lanceur d'applications tiers

- Téléchargez et installez votre " Launcher App " de PHONEKY.

- Appuyez sur le bouton " Accueil ". Une liste de lanceurs possibles apparaît.

- Sélectionnez le nouveau lanceur et appuyez sur " Toujours ". Le lanceur va maintenant prendre en charge votre écran d'accueil et les tiroirs d'applications.

- Accédez au menu des paramètres du lanceur. Sur de nombreux lanceurs, y compris Nova Launcher, vous pouvez accéder au menu des paramètres personnalisés en appuyant longuement sur le bureau. Sur d'autres, vous pouvez accéder aux paramètres en appuyant sur le bouton de menu lorsque vous visualisez le bureau.

- Utilisez le menu des paramètres pour personnaliser le lanceur. Les options et la structure du menu varient en fonction du lanceur que vous utilisez. Sur Nova Launcher, par exemple, vous avez des sous-menus pour le bureau, le tiroir d'application, le dock et les gestes personnalisés, entre autres. Dans de nombreux lanceurs, vous pouvez configurer les menus du bureau et de l'application pour qu'ils tournent avec le téléphone, ce que la plupart des téléphones Android ne font pas par défaut.

- Téléchargez les thèmes de Thèmes Android PHONEKY. ou Google Play pour votre lanceur. Certains thèmes fonctionneront sur plusieurs lanceurs.

- Si vous voulez changer de lanceur, vous pouvez soit désinstaller le lanceur actuel, soit naviguer vers le menu des applications dans les paramètres, sélectionner le lanceur actuel et taper " Clear Defaults ". Android vous invitera à choisir un nouveau lanceur la prochaine fois que vous appuyez sur la touche accueil.

d'accord

Android Apps

ANDROID APPS GENRE PHOTOGRAPHY

NEW
Artisan: Cartoon Photo Editor & Art Photo Filters

Artisan: Cartoon Photo Editor & Art Photo Filters

18
7
App ID:
143601
Version:
1.0.13
Genre:
Photography
Downloads:
902
Size:
25.96 MB
Reviews:
0
More Information
Published:
Package:
com.lyrebirdstudio.artisan.cartoon.photo.editor
Security:
%100 Safe
Lyrebird Studios

Description

Artisan: Cartoon Photo Editor & Art Photo Filters Android APP

Cartoon yourself & Cartoon face effects: Photo to painting, toon me like a pro!

Artisan cartoon photo editor is the best toon app to cartoon yourself and to make digital art with many artistic photo filters. Artisan cartoon maker comes up with many vector art filters and caricature effects to cartoonify and avatarify photos just in one tap. Anime photo editor takes your pics art experience to the next level with the aesthetic vector portrait templates which can cartoonify and create hand-drawn caricatures easily. Make anime art by converting pictures into paintings and comics now! Artisan cartoon photo editor is an all-in-one photo editing app, comes up with breathtaking selfie camera effects to edit pictures, avatarify yourself and make art with various art filters. Prepare an artwork for Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp and Pinterest. You'll have awesome caricatures for Snapchat, TikTok or for VK!

? AI Cartoon Photo Editor:
Once you have Artisan cartoon app you don't need any other photo editing apps to create memoji stickers and bitmoji. Choose a superb picture from your photo lab to edit and cartoonize. Explore the oil painting filters and stunning photo effects to get a fabulous profile picture. Toon yourself with the toon me filters for pictures to see yourself as your favourite animation character. Lots of amazing photo filters and effects are available, such as glitch effect, sketch effect and oil painting filter to retouch pictures. Transform a photo to cartoon, manga or a comic just in seconds thanks to the most artistic avatar filter app ever. Finalize photo editing with legendary memoji stickers, neon spirals and cute text. Montage pictures with the pic collage maker using photo grid and pretty frames for Birthdays, Easter, and Halloween!

✨ Artistic Oil Painting Filters and Pop Art Effects:
Artisan art editor is great to unleash your inner artist and turn your images into the artistic paintings using prisma and sketch effects. In addition to cartoon face filters you will love the pencil sketch filters. Try cool retro filters and awesome glitch effects to make pop art for free!

? Selfie Camera Effects:
Artisan cartoon app comes up with amazing selfie camera filters and effects to cartoon yourself free! Snap selfie with the anime filter of the art camera to toon yourself now! Artisan picture editor is the leading avatar maker with face live camera filters and effects.

? Cartoon Backgrounds and Layouts:
Artisan picture editor perfectly removes background, so you can pick a brilliant background and apply drip effect! Loads of colourful patterns and colour splashes available to make manga art. First toonify yourself by clicking on toon me, then add a marvellous manga background for a brilliant profile picture.

?Cool Drip Effect:
Incredible dripping effects to combine with the cartoon pictures. Photoshop effect just in seconds thanks to the comic maker. Either blur background or change it with a fabulous anime background image! There are many dripping effects to combine with the toon me filter.

? Profile Picture Maker:
Cartoon yourself to create wonderful avatar profile pictures with Artisan avatar creator and emoji maker. You can add pencil sketch effect and superb backgrounds to bring even more fun to your caricatures. For epic photo editing use cartoon portrait editor and fun cartoon maker. Anime photo editor has the best AI cartoon filter ever.

Artisan cartoon photo editor is an all in one cartoon app where you can animate pictures, avatarify yourself with the cartoon face filters and beautiful drawing filters for pictures. Join the new memoji trend and edit photos like a pro with Artisan anime maker to impress your friends! Montage pictures with astonishing photo collage maker to show different cartoon pictures in one special post.

Artisan
Transform your photos into works of art

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (0)

Review Summary

There are currently no reviews for this app

Be the first to review this app

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

You might also like:

Android Apps service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Apps can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.
Page information:

Download Artisan: Cartoon Photo Editor & Art Photo Filters app for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Apps for free! You will certainly enjoy its fascinating features. At PHONEKY Android Apps Store, you can download free full version mobile apps for any phone or tablet free of charge. Nice and usefull features of this app will keep you captivated for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other apps and games of different genres, from Education and Entertainment to the Security and Navigation Android apps. Download free Android apps to your Android OS mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best apps for Android, just sort apps by popularity.

Okay
Setting a new Live Wallpaper

- Go into the "Settings" menu of your device.
- On old versions first select "Display".

- Select "Wallpaper".

- Select "Home Screen" or "Home and Lock Screens".

- Select "Live Wallpaper", then choose the live wallpaper you installed from PHONEKY.

- Select "Set Wallpaper", and you're all set! You now have live wallpaper on your Android device.

You can download and install more Android Live Wallpapers from PHONEKY Live Wallpapers

Warning: Live wallpapers tend to consume a significant amount of battery life. Use caution when using live wallpapers on your Android device - especially if you will be using your Android device without a way to charge your device for a significant amount of time.

Okay
Setting a new Widget

- Find a blank space on your "Home Screen" where you wish to place the widget.
- Press and hold on the blank space, then tap "Widgets"
- Select the "Widget" that you've just installed from PHONEKY, press and hold it
- Release the "Widget" in the free space
- The "Widget" is now displayed

Okay
This application is a Font or Keyboard for your Android device.

Setting a new Keyboard

- Download and install new keyboard from PHONEKY.

- Go to your Phone "Settings"

- Find and tap "Languages and Input".

- Tap on current keyboard under "Keyboard & Input Methods".

- Tap on "Choose Keyboards".

- Tap on the new keyboard (such as SwiftKey) you would like to set as default.

- Read the Attention prompt that comes up on screen and tap OK if you wish to continue..

- Make sure the switch beside the keyboard has changed from gray to green.

- Go back to the main "Languages & Input" screen.

- Tap on current "Keyboard" again.

- Select the new keyboard (such as SwiftKey). This will save automatically.

- Make sure the keyboard is working by writing a quick message to someone.

- Enjoy using your new third-party keyboard on your Android phone! If for any reason you want to go back to the stock keyboard or want to try out a different keyboard, it's the exactly same process.

Okay
Setting a third party App Launcher

- Download and install your "Launcher App" from PHONEKY.

- Tap the "Home" button. A list of possible launchers appears.

- Select the new launcher and tap "Always". The launcher will now take over your home screen and app drawers.

- Navigate to the launcher's settings menu. On many launchers, including Nova Launcher, you can get to the custom settings menu by long pressing on the desktop. On others, you can access settings by hitting the menu button when you're viewing the desktop.

- Use the settings menu to customize the launcher. The options and menu structure will vary based on which launcher you use. On Nova Launcher, for example, you have submenus for the desktop, app drawer, dock and custom gestures, among others. In many launchers, you can configure the desktop and app menus to rotate along with the phone, something most Android phones don't do by default.

- Download themes from PHONEKY Android Themes. or Google Play for your launcher. Some themes will work on multiple launchers.

- If you want to switch launchers, you can either uninstall the current one or navigate to the apps menu in settings, select the current launcher and tap "Clear Defaults". Android will prompt you to choose a new launcher next time you tap home..

Okay