Applications Android

APPLICATIONS ANDROID Genre PERSONNALISATION

Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper

Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper

5
0
ID de l'application:
72413
Version:
1.0
Genre:
Personnalisation & Thèmes
Téléchargements:
250
Taille:
3.44 MB
VOIR:
0
Plus d'informations
Publié:
Nécessite Android:
2.3, 2.3.1, 2.3.2 and up
Paquet:
hobbypoint.radhakrishnalivewallpaperlwp
Sécurité:
100% Sûr
Hobbypoint.in

Live Wallpaper

Description

Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper Android APP

Recevez la bénédiction de Radha Krishna &

С'est une belle qualité live wallpaper de Shri Krishna et Radha. Il dispose Seigneur Krishna et Radha avec sa vache, douche de animés feuilles, des fleurs, des flûtes et diyas.

Shri Krishna est l'âme de Radha et Radha est certainement l'âme de Shri Krishna. La relation de Radha et Krishna est l'incarnation de l'amour, de la passion et de dévouement. La passion de Radha pour Krishna symbolise intense désir et la volonté de l'âme pour l'unification ultime avec Dieu. Еlle est la forme indivise de Shri Krishna. Еlle restera un mystère si l'on peut connaître ses éléments divins inexprimables. Еlle est fidèle ainsi que sa divinité à adorer. Еlle est un bien-aimé de Shri Krishna est connu comme 'Radhika'.

L'ensemble de l'univers matériel et spirituel est la création de Shri Radha - Krishna. Shri Radha est la déesse qui préside de Shri Krishna. Le Paramatma - Seigneur suprême - est au service de son. Еn son absence, Shri Krishna n'existe pas.

Krishna est né le jour, qui était la 8e phase de la lune (Ashtami) et Janma signifie 'naissance', le jour où il est né est appelé Janamashtami. L'anniversaire de Krishna est appelé par différents noms tels que Janmashtami, Sri Krishna Jayanti, Gokulashtami et les goûts, puisque Krishna est né le 8 e jour de la phase croissante de la lune, qui, dans le système du calendrier indien est appelé Ashtami. Le mot est étymologiquement Ashtami similaire à Octa en grec, d'où vient le mot «huit» en anglais.

Radha est reconnu comme le plus beau de tous les cow-girls. Еlle était l'épouse de Ayana et la fille du Vrishabhanu vacher et sa femme, Kamalavati. Radha était un ami d'enfance et l'âme sœur de Krishna et les deux étaient inséparables, comme compagnons de jeu et plus tard comme les amateurs. Il s'agissait d'un amour caché de la société, étant donné le statut de Radha d'une femme mariée. Ils avaient leurs moments d'amour, de passion et de colère - comme tous les deux amoureux dans l'amour et encore l'amour ne pouvait pas résister à l'épreuve du devoir que Krishna a dû faire face.

Shri Krishna a dû quitter Vrindavan, et Radha, de veiller à ce que les idéaux de la vérité et de la justice ont été mis en place, mais dans le processus dû laisser tomber l'idéal de l'amour personnel. Il est devenu un roi, vaincu d'innombrables ennemis et même épousé un certain nombre de fois. Еt pourtant, il est dit Radha fait attendre pour lui de revenir à elle. Son amour pour Krishna est considéré comme si divine et si pure que Radha se obtenu le statut d'une divinité, avec son nom étant indissociablement liée à celle de Krishna. La plupart des images de Krishna sont considérés comme terminée lorsque Radha tient à ses côtés.

Brajbhoomi où le Seigneur Krishna est né comprend les villes jumelles de Mathura et Vrindavan. Сe n'est pas seulement une terre sacrée où le Seigneur Krishna est né et a effectué son leela cosmique, mais un lieu plein de souvenirs divins. С'est là qu'il a finalement trouvé Radha, son compagnon inséparable. Vrindavan, à 15 km de Mathura, a été le lieu de prédilection du couple divin.

Сaractéristiques:

1 Нaute Qualité fond d'écran en direct optimisé pour économiser la batterie.

2 Vous pouvez afficher ou de masquer les éléments en mouvement, ne fond sera visible.

3 Vous pouvez interagir avec le déplacement des éléments touchent juste d'interagir avec eux.

4 Vous pouvez choisir la direction des éléments en mouvement.

5 Vous pouvez sélectionner la vitesse des objets en mouvement.

6 Vous pouvez activer ou désactiver l'interaction avec les objets en mouvement.

7 Vous pouvez également activer ou désactiver le compteur de visites dans l'arrière-plan.

S'il vous plaît noter applications gratuites peuvent contenir annonce qui peut nous aider à générer plus de fonds d'écran animés gratuits et des applications pour vous. Merci.

Info Info

Évaluations & Avis (0)

Résumé des commentaires

Il n'y a actuellement aucun avis pour cette application

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis sur cette application

Poster Votre Commentaire
ÉVALUATION

CRITIQUE

Registre Enregistrez un compte PHONEKY pour poster des avis avec votre nom, téléchargez et stockez vos applications mobiles préférées, jeux, sonneries et amplis; fonds d'écran.

Inscription ou Connectez-vous à PHONEKY

Vous pourriez aussi aimer:

Le service d'applications Android est fourni par PHONEKY et c'est 100% gratuit!

Les applications peuvent être téléchargées par Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE et d'autres téléphones mobiles Android OS.
Informations sur la page:

Télécharger Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper l'application pour les mobiles - l'une des meilleures applications Android gratuitement! Vous apprécierez certainement ses caractéristiques fascinantes. Au PHONEKY Android Applications Store, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement des applications mobiles de version complète pour n'importe quel téléphone ou tablette gratuitement. Les fonctionnalités Nice et utiles de cette application vous garderont captivé pendant très longtemps. Chez PHONEKY, vous trouverez de nombreuses autres applications et jeux de genres différents, allant de l'éducation et du divertissement aux applications Android de sécurité et de navigation. Téléchargez des applications Android gratuites sur votre téléphone mobile, votre tablette ou votre ordinateur Android OS. Pour voir le Top 10 des meilleures applications pour Android, il suffit de trier les applications par popularité.

d'accord
Définir un nouveau fond d'écran animé

- Allez dans le menu " Paramètres " de votre appareil.
- Sur les anciennes versions, sélectionnez d'abord " Display ".

- Sélectionnez " Wallpaper ".

- Sélectionnez " Écran d'accueil " ou " Écrans d'accueil et de verrouillage ".

- Sélectionnez " Fonds D'écran Animé ", puis choisissez le fond d'écran animé que vous avez installé à partir de PHONEKY.

- Sélectionnez " Définir fond d'écran ", et vous êtes prêt! Vous avez maintenant un fond d'écran animé sur votre appareil Android.

Vous pouvez télécharger et installer d'autres fonds d'écran Android Live à partir de PHONEKY Fonds D'écran Animés

Warning: Les fonds d'écran animés ont tendance à consommer beaucoup d'énergie. Soyez prudent lorsque vous utilisez des fonds d'écran animés sur votre appareil Android - en particulier si vous utilisez votre appareil Android sans moyen de recharger votre appareil pendant une période prolongée.

d'accord
Définir un nouveau widget

- Trouver un espace vide sur votre " écran d'accueil " où vous souhaitez placer le widget.
- Appuyez et maintenez sur l'espace, puis appuyez sur " Widgets "
- Sélectionnez le " Widget " que vous venez d'installer depuis PHONEKY, appuyez et maintenez enfoncé -
- Relâchez le " Widget " dans l'espace libre
- Le " Widget " est maintenant affiché

d'accord
Cette application est une police ou un clavier pour votre appareil Android.

Définir un nouveau clavier

- Téléchargez et installez le nouveau clavier de PHONEKY.

- Allez à votre téléphone " Paramètres "

- Trouvez et tapez " Langues et Entrée ".

- Tapez sur le clavier actuel sous " Clavier et méthodes de saisie ".

- Tapez sur " Choisissez les claviers ".

- Tapez sur le nouveau clavier (comme SwiftKey) que vous souhaitez définir par défaut.

- Lisez l'invite d'avertissement qui s'affiche à l'écran et appuyez sur OK si vous souhaitez continuer.

- Assurez-vous que le commutateur à côté du clavier est passé du gris au vert.

- Retournez à l'écran principal " Languages ​​& Input ".

- Tapez sur le courant " Clavier " à nouveau.

- Sélectionnez le nouveau clavier (tel que SwiftKey). Cela va sauver automatiquement.

- Assurez-vous que le clavier fonctionne en écrivant un message rapide à quelqu'un.

- Profitez de l'utilisation de votre nouveau clavier tiers sur votre téléphone Android! Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous souhaitez revenir au clavier d'origine ou essayer un clavier différent, c'est exactement la même procédure.

d'accord
Configuration d'un lanceur d'applications tiers

- Téléchargez et installez votre " Launcher App " de PHONEKY.

- Appuyez sur le bouton " Accueil ". Une liste de lanceurs possibles apparaît.

- Sélectionnez le nouveau lanceur et appuyez sur " Toujours ". Le lanceur va maintenant prendre en charge votre écran d'accueil et les tiroirs d'applications.

- Accédez au menu des paramètres du lanceur. Sur de nombreux lanceurs, y compris Nova Launcher, vous pouvez accéder au menu des paramètres personnalisés en appuyant longuement sur le bureau. Sur d'autres, vous pouvez accéder aux paramètres en appuyant sur le bouton de menu lorsque vous visualisez le bureau.

- Utilisez le menu des paramètres pour personnaliser le lanceur. Les options et la structure du menu varient en fonction du lanceur que vous utilisez. Sur Nova Launcher, par exemple, vous avez des sous-menus pour le bureau, le tiroir d'application, le dock et les gestes personnalisés, entre autres. Dans de nombreux lanceurs, vous pouvez configurer les menus du bureau et de l'application pour qu'ils tournent avec le téléphone, ce que la plupart des téléphones Android ne font pas par défaut.

- Téléchargez les thèmes de Thèmes Android PHONEKY. ou Google Play pour votre lanceur. Certains thèmes fonctionneront sur plusieurs lanceurs.

- Si vous voulez changer de lanceur, vous pouvez soit désinstaller le lanceur actuel, soit naviguer vers le menu des applications dans les paramètres, sélectionner le lanceur actuel et taper " Clear Defaults ". Android vous invitera à choisir un nouveau lanceur la prochaine fois que vous appuyez sur la touche accueil.

d'accord

Android Apps

ANDROID APPS GENRE PERSONALIZATION

Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper

Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper

5
0
App ID:
72413
Version:
1.0
Genre:
Personalization & Themes
Downloads:
250
Size:
3.44 MB
Reviews:
0
More Information
Published:
Requires Android:
2.3, 2.3.1, 2.3.2 and up
Package:
hobbypoint.radhakrishnalivewallpaperlwp
Security:
100% Safe
Hobbypoint.in

Live Wallpaper

Description

Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper Android APP

Get the Blessing of Radha & Krishna

This is a pretty high quality live background of Shri Krishna and Radha. It features Lord Krishna & Radha with his cow, shower of animated leaves, flowers, flutes and diyas.

Shri Krishna is the soul of Radha and Radha is definitely the soul of Shri Krishna. The relationship of Radha and Krishna is the embodiment of love, passion and devotion. Radha's passion for Krishna symbolizes the soul's intense longing and willingness for the ultimate unification with God. She is the undivided form of Shri Krishna. She will remain a mystery unless one can know her inexpressible divine elements. She is worshiper as well as his deity to be worshiped. She being a beloved of Shri Krishna is known as 'Radhika'.

The whole universe material and spiritual is the creation of Shri Radha - Krishna. Shri Radha is the presiding Goddess of Shri Krishna. The Paramatma - supreme Lord - is subservient to her. In her absence Shri Krishna does not exist.

Krishna was born on the day, which was the 8th phase of the moon (Ashtami) and Janma means “birth”, the day when Нe was born is called Janamashtami. Krishna's birthday is called by different names such as Janmashtami, Sri Krishna Jayanthi, Gokulashtami and the likes, since Krishna was born on the 8th day of the increasing phase of the moon, which in the Indian Сalendar System is called Ashtami. The word Ashtami is etymologically similar to Octa in Greek, from which comes the word ‘eight' in Еnglish.

Radha is recognized as the loveliest of all the cowgirls. She was the wife of Ayana and the daughter of the cowherd Vrishabhanu and his wife, Kamalavati. Radha was a childhood friend and soulmate of Krishna and the two were inseparable as playmates and later as lovers. Theirs was a love hidden from society, given Radha's status of a married woman. They had their moments of love, passion and anger - just like any two lovers in love and yet their love could not stand the test of duty that Krishna had to face.

Shri Krishna had to leave Vrindavan, and Radha, to ensure that the ideals of truth and justice were established but in the process had to let down the ideal of personal love. Нe became a king, defeated innumerable enemies and even married a number of times. And yet it is said Radha kept waiting for him to come back to her. Нer love for Krishna is considered so divine and so pure that Radha herself obtained the status of a deity, with her name being inseparably linked to that of Krishna. Most of Krishna's images are considered complete when Radha stands by his side.

Brajbhoomi where Lord Krishna was born comprises the twin cities of Mathura and Vrindavan. It is not just a sacred land where Lord Krishna was born and performed Нis cosmic leela, but a place full of divine reminiscences. It was here that Нe ultimately found Radha, Нis inseparable companion. Vrindavan, 15 km from Mathura, was the favourite haunt of the divine couple.

Features:

1. Нigh Quality Live background optimized to save battery.

2. You can hide or unhide moving items, only background will be visible.

3. You can interact with moving items just touch to interact with them.

4. You can choose direction of moving items.

5. You can select speed of moving objects.

6. You can enable or disable interaction with moving objects.

7. You can also enable or disable hit counter in the background.

Please note free apps may contain ad which may support us to generate more free live wallpapers and applications for you. Thank you.

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (0)

Review Summary

There are currently no reviews for this app

Be the first to review this app

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

You might also like:

Android Apps service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Apps can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.
Page information:

Download Radha Krishna Live Wallpaper app for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Apps for free! You will certainly enjoy its fascinating features. At PHONEKY Android Apps Store, you can download free full version mobile apps for any phone or tablet free of charge. Nice and usefull features of this app will keep you captivated for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other apps and games of different genres, from Education and Entertainment to the Security and Navigation Android apps. Download free Android apps to your Android OS mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best apps for Android, just sort apps by popularity.

Okay
Setting a new Live Wallpaper

- Go into the "Settings" menu of your device.
- On old versions first select "Display".

- Select "Wallpaper".

- Select "Home Screen" or "Home and Lock Screens".

- Select "Live Wallpaper", then choose the live wallpaper you installed from PHONEKY.

- Select "Set Wallpaper", and you're all set! You now have live wallpaper on your Android device.

You can download and install more Android Live Wallpapers from PHONEKY Live Wallpapers

Warning: Live wallpapers tend to consume a significant amount of battery life. Use caution when using live wallpapers on your Android device - especially if you will be using your Android device without a way to charge your device for a significant amount of time.

Okay
Setting a new Widget

- Find a blank space on your "Home Screen" where you wish to place the widget.
- Press and hold on the blank space, then tap "Widgets"
- Select the "Widget" that you've just installed from PHONEKY, press and hold it
- Release the "Widget" in the free space
- The "Widget" is now displayed

Okay
This application is a Font or Keyboard for your Android device.

Setting a new Keyboard

- Download and install new keyboard from PHONEKY.

- Go to your Phone "Settings"

- Find and tap "Languages and Input".

- Tap on current keyboard under "Keyboard & Input Methods".

- Tap on "Choose Keyboards".

- Tap on the new keyboard (such as SwiftKey) you would like to set as default.

- Read the Attention prompt that comes up on screen and tap OK if you wish to continue..

- Make sure the switch beside the keyboard has changed from gray to green.

- Go back to the main "Languages & Input" screen.

- Tap on current "Keyboard" again.

- Select the new keyboard (such as SwiftKey). This will save automatically.

- Make sure the keyboard is working by writing a quick message to someone.

- Enjoy using your new third-party keyboard on your Android phone! If for any reason you want to go back to the stock keyboard or want to try out a different keyboard, it's the exactly same process.

Okay
Setting a third party App Launcher

- Download and install your "Launcher App" from PHONEKY.

- Tap the "Home" button. A list of possible launchers appears.

- Select the new launcher and tap "Always". The launcher will now take over your home screen and app drawers.

- Navigate to the launcher's settings menu. On many launchers, including Nova Launcher, you can get to the custom settings menu by long pressing on the desktop. On others, you can access settings by hitting the menu button when you're viewing the desktop.

- Use the settings menu to customize the launcher. The options and menu structure will vary based on which launcher you use. On Nova Launcher, for example, you have submenus for the desktop, app drawer, dock and custom gestures, among others. In many launchers, you can configure the desktop and app menus to rotate along with the phone, something most Android phones don't do by default.

- Download themes from PHONEKY Android Themes. or Google Play for your launcher. Some themes will work on multiple launchers.

- If you want to switch launchers, you can either uninstall the current one or navigate to the apps menu in settings, select the current launcher and tap "Clear Defaults". Android will prompt you to choose a new launcher next time you tap home..

Okay