تطبيقات الأندرويد

تطبيقات الأندرويد نوع أدبي سمعي


Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes

Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes

معرف التطبيق:
98310
الإصدار:
1.0
نوع أدبي:
سمعي
التنزيلات:
14033
بحجم:
8.35 MB
التقييمات:
227
المزيد من المعلومات
نشرت:
الحزمة:
dj.mixes.online
امن:
امنة كليا
JUST BE HAPPY

الوصف

Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes Android APP

music DJ Mixer جديد الظاهري دي جي ستوديو أغاني يمزج

الموسيقى DJ خلاط: DJ الظاهري أغاني ستوديو المزج هو تطبيق لخلط الموسيقى MP3 انها خلاط دي جي الظاهري، دوبستيب طبل وسادات. الموسيقى DJ خلاط: DJ الظاهري أغاني ستوديو المزج هو تطبيق مع ميزات يعدل من الأغنية، بداية، الحلقة لإنشاء وحفظ والعازفين. في السهل لمحبي دي جي الهواة.

الآن الموسيقى مثقال ذرة DJ خلاط: DJ الظاهري أغاني ستوديو مزيج الموالية يمكنك مزج الموسيقى إضافة 2 الأغاني في القرص دي جي مثل خلاط الموسيقى الحقيقية ويلعب هذا على حزبها سهلة مع هذا ريميكس الموسيقى الظاهري لإضافة تأثيرات كبيرة ودي جي يبدو لك في الأغاني المفضلة لديك. الموسيقى DJ خلاط: DJ الظاهري أغاني ستوديو مزيج يسمح لك لتشغيل الموسيقى لتصبح مثل الموسيقى الحقيقية DJ محترف خلاط.

ملامح 'الموسيقى DJ خلاط: DJ الظاهري أغاني ستوديو':

* DJ خلاط مع مؤثرات صوتية
* اثنان الأصوات دي جي خدش
* مزج ملفات الموسيقى الموسيقى MP3 الخاص بك استخدام المحفوظة في جهازك
* الأغاني المعادل معززة لمزيد من الآثار

معلومات معلومات

التقييمات و التعليقات (227)

3.9

ملخص المراجعة

79% من 227 مراجعة أوصى هذا التطبيق.

3.9

قراءة جميع الاستعراضات

أرسل تعليقك
تقييم

استعراض

يُسجِّل تسجيل حساب PHONEKY لنشر تعليقات مع اسمك، وتحميل وتخزين تطبيقات النقالة المفضلة لديك، والألعاب، والنغمات وخلفيات.

register or sign in to PHONEKY

قد يعجبك ايضا:


يتم توفير خدمة تطبيقات الأندرويد من قبل PHONEKY وانها خالية 100٪!

تطبيقات يمكن تحميلها من قبل سامسونج، هواوي، ممن لهم، الجسم الحي، لغ، زياومي، لينوفو، ست وغيرها من الهواتف النقالة نظام التشغيل الأندرويد.
معلومات الصفحة:

تحميل تطبيق Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes إلى الهواتف النقالة أندوريد الخاص بك - واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات الأندرويد مجانا!  وسوف تستمتع بالتأكيد ملامحها الرائعة.  في PHONEKY الأندرويد تطبيقات المتجر، يمكنك تحميل النسخة الكاملة تطبيقات الجوال مجانا لأي هاتف أو قرص مجانا.  سوف ميزات جميلة و أوسيفول من هذا التطبيق تبقى لكم أسيرا لفترة طويلة جدا.  في PHONEKY ، وسوف تجد العديد من تطبيقات والألعاب من مختلف الأنواع، من التعليم والترفيه إلى الأمن والملاحة تطبيقات الأندرويد.  تحميل تطبيقات الأندرويد مجانا لالأندرويد أوس الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر. لرؤية أفضل 10 أفضل تطبيقات لالأندرويد، فقط فرز تطبيقات حسب الشعبية.

حسنا.

Android Apps

ANDROID APPS GENRE AUDIO


Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes

Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes

App ID:
98310
Version:
1.0
Genre:
Audio
Downloads:
14003
Size:
8.35 MB
Reviews:
227
More Information
Published:
Package:
dj.mixes.online
Security:
%100 Safe
JUST BE HAPPY

Description

Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes Android APP

music DJ Mixer New Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes

music DJ Mixer: Virtual DJ Songs Studio Mixes is an application for mixing mp3 music it's a virtual dj mixer, Dubstep Drum Pads . music DJ Mixer: Virtual DJ Songs Studio Mixes is an application with features remixes of the song, the beginning, the loop to create, save and playlists. its easy for amateur dj lovers.

now whit music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Songs Studio Mixes pro you can mix music adding 2 songs in disc dj like a real music mixer and playing this on a party its simple to with this virtual music remixer to add much effects and dj sounds into you favorite songs. music DJ Mixer: Virtual DJ Songs Studio Mixes allows you to play music to become like a real music professional DJ mixer.

Features of 'music DJ Mixer: Virtual DJ Songs Studio' :

*DJ mixer with sound effects
*Two dj scratching sounds
*Mix your music Use mp3 music files saved into your device
*songs Equalizer booster for more effects
Mix your music just like a DJ would

Info Info

Ratings & Reviews (227)

3.9

Review Summary

79% of 227 reviewers would recommend this app.

3.9

Read all reviews

Submit Your Review
RATING

REVIEW

Register Register a PHONEKY account to post reviews with your name, upload and store your favourite mobile apps, games, ringtones & wallpapers.

Register or Sign in to PHONEKY

You might also like:


Android Apps service is provided by PHONEKY and it's 100% Free!

Apps can be downloaded by Samsung, Huawei, Oppo, Vivo, LG, Xiaomi, Lenovo, ZTE and other Android OS mobile phones.
Page information:

Download Music DJ Mixer : Virtual DJ Studio Songs Mixes app for for Android mobiles - one of the best Android Apps for free! You will certainly enjoy its fascinating features. At PHONEKY Android Apps Store, you can download free full version mobile apps for any phone or tablet free of charge. Nice and usefull features of this app will keep you captivated for a very long time. At PHONEKY, you will find many other apps and games of different genres, from Education and Entertainment to the Security and Navigation Android apps. Download free Android apps to your Android OS mobile phone, tablet or computer. To see the Top 10 best apps for Android, just sort apps by popularity.

Okay